Instructional Support Staff

They may forget what you said but they will never forget how you made them feel. - Anonymous

Ms. Dawn Ashworth
Teacher Assistant
dashworth@lexcs.org

Mrs. Karen Brown
Teacher Assistant
kbrown@lexcs.org

Mrs. Saundra Craven
Teacher Assistant
scraven@lexcs.org

Ms. Beverly Davis
Teacher Assistant

Ms. Sandi Hebert
Teacher Assistant
shebert@lexcs.org

Ms. Sarah Heisler
Teacher Assistant
sheisler@lexcs.org

Mrs. Tamar Jefferies
Teacher Assistant
tjefferies@lexcs.org

Mrs. Donna Long
Tutor

Mrs. Sandy Tysinger
Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Kathy Ward
Teacher Assistant